avatar
Olga, 51 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 51
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 61kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
29 y.o. girl, not living at home
15 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Communication
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 49 - 90
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойная, уверенная, деловая, симпатичная, умная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Уверен в себе, активен, умен
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы оставшиеся дни радуясь жизни
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Создала бизнес, занялась благотворительностью, путешествовала
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброту, понимание
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность, верность своему слову
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение близнецов у моей племянницы
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будьте счастливы
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Сама жизнь - преподносит нам невероятные сюрпризы
The last books that you read?
Старик и море - Хемингуэй
What are your goals now?
Быть счастливой и радостной
Whom do you admire?
Monica Bellucci
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лживость и лицемерие
Where do you want to live?
Америка, Канада
 
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!