Natalya, 44 y.o., Russia, Novokuznetsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 49%
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 44
Location: Russia, Novokuznetsk
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 66kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
25 y.o. girl, not living at home
19 y.o. boy, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
German 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 42 - 57
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 120.31 kg
Height: 173 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Высокая спортивная красивая девушка (это внешне, что важно только на первый взгляд). Я обаятельная девушка с отличным чувством юмора, активная, люблю спорт и движение. Очень люблю детей и животных, а они меня)))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Уверенный в себе мужчина, заботливый( это очень приветствуется, потому что очень хочется), с чувством юмора( иначе никак), любящий животных( и себя конечно, и меня обязательно), надежный... И мой)))
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила бы ещё тридцать дней)))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
1.Открыла бы хороший реабилитационный центр для детей- инвалидов.2. Открыла бы приют для животных.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Оно было очень печальным...
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Никогда не пасовать перед трудностями, они временны.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Внезапная смерть близких мне людей...
The last books that you read?
«Шантарам» Грегори Девид Робертс, «Fahrenheit 451» Рей Бредбери
What are your goals now?
Хочу найти вторую часть себя, иначе пазл не складывается никак)))
Whom do you admire?
Моими родителями
Do you have a lot of friends?
У меня большой круг общения, но близких друзей мало.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Мой статус девушки без мужа))))
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Хемингуэй, Ефремов, Гоголь, Булгаков, Цвейг, Гессе, Маркес, Ремарк, ещё много...
What are your favourite films?
Cloud atlas
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказки Пушкина
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Кинология, конный спорт, фитнесс
What is your dream job?
Работа с детьми с помощью животных
Tell us about your dream partner.
Умный, надежный, заботливый мужчина, который все равно в душе немного ребёнок)))
Where do you want to live?
Там, где будет вторая часть меня))) и лучше за городом)))
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Nature/wildlife, Films, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Volunteering, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Other, Jogging/running, Walking, Horse riding
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, family/kids, social cause/activism, travelling, volunteer
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!