Vera, 58 y.o., Russia, Syktyvkar
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Main info
First name: Vera
Age: 58
Location: Russia, Syktyvkar
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 79kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
32 y.o. boy, not living at home
French 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job title: Retired
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 55 - 65
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 81.72 - 88.53 kg
Height: 170 - 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась жизнью
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Путешествие с друзьями и родными
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Своим сердцем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Уволилась с работы, freelancer…
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Живите самостоятельно
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть мамы и сестры от ковид осенью 2021
The last books that you read?
Я всегда читаю
What are your goals now?
Довести свои проекты до конца
Whom do you admire?
Духовно сильными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много, все надежные
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Не задумывалась…
What are your weaknesses?
Из меньше
What are your strengths ?
Из больше
How do friends view you?
Надо спросить их
How do acquaintances view you?
Не спрашивала
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Русская литература: Чехов, Достоевский, etc…
What kinds of music do you like?
По уму и настроению…
What is your favourite food?
Рыба и сыр
What are your favourite films?
Не определены
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказки из детства
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Творчество, спорт
What is your dream job?
О работе не мечтаю
Tell us about your dream partner.
О нем я тоже не мечтаю
Where do you want to live?
Мне везде комфортно
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Puttering in the garden, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Classical music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, crafts, creative writing, gourmet cooking, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!