avatar
Mel, 47 y.o., Russia, Azov
Last visit:
Reply rate: 25%
Photos
Main info
First name: Mel
Age: 47
Location: Russia, Azov
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 70kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
22 y.o. boy, living at home
15 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Composer/Producer
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 55
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Asian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Лояльная, слушающая, понимающая, поддерживающая, с чувством юмора и меры
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Харизматичный с чувством юмора и меры
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Исключила бы всю суету и провела время с родными и близкими
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
9 миллионов на благотворительность, 1 для семьи и близких
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко. С семьёй.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность, позитивность, отзывчивость, способность услышать
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность, нежность, чистоплотность, ум, преданность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Ооооо! Сегодня мой сын получил диплом об окончании университета!
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Поступай так, как хочешь, чтобы поступали с тобой
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потеря родных и близких
The last books that you read?
Братья Карамазовы, Осиная фабрика
What are your goals now?
Собираю кубик рубрика моих важных целей, чтобы вычислить важнейшие)
Whom do you admire?
Моими родителями, Моими детьми, моими помощниками, наставниками, моими учителями, моими кумирами, писателями, художниками и т. д. их немало)
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Сворливость, глупость, болтливость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Неряшливость, безответственность, грубость, глупость, жадность, деспотизм
What would you like to change in yourself?
Перестать лениться
What are your weaknesses?
Их очень очень много) главный, наверное, плыть по течению
What are your strengths ?
Есть я полагаю
How do friends view you?
Дружественной
How do acquaintances view you?
Не очень понятной
What are your favourite games?
Маджонг
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Фёдор Достоевский, Йен Бэнкс, Валентин Пикуль, Виктор Гюго
What kinds of music do you like?
Любая качественная
What is your favourite food?
Еда для того, чтобы жить, так что, еда и еда, не важно
What are your favourite films?
Их не мало
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказки Андерсена
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Сочинять музыку
What is your dream job?
Сочинять музыку
Tell us about your dream partner.
Галантный, уверенный в себе, нежный, позитивный, чувственный красавец азиатской внешности)
Where do you want to live?
Без разницы
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Pursuing a hobby, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Dancing, Other, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dance clubs, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Jazz music, Pop music, Rock music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, creative writing, family/kids, investing, news/politics/events, painting, philosophy/spiritual