Inna, 35 y.o., Germany, Hamburg
Last visit:
Reply rate: 5%
Main info
First name: Inna
Age: 35
Location: Germany, Hamburg
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dyed
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
3 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 38 - 50
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Креативные яркие идеи воплощаю в любимой работе в сфере торговли и бизнеса. свободное время обожаю путешествия.
Сыграю партию в настольный теннис.
Изящно скачусь с горки на лыжах.
Пластику тела оттачиваю динамичными танцами.В поездках собираю рецепты национальных блюд и с удовольствием балую близких
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжный, добрый с искромётным чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Была бы рядом с близкими и любимыми людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама с собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Иди за своей мечтой